Reviews

4.84.8 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good16%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

They are lovely to work with

February 10, 2018

We just had them here. Called them Friday morning and they came that afternoon. They are lovely to work with and hope we don’t have to have them here again as we don’t want this issue again.

Lyndsey R.

Have not seen a single mouse since!

December 21, 2017

Chris was awesome! Very pleased with his knowledge. Have not seen a single mouse since! Thank you! Would recommend this company!

Barb R.

This was the ONLY company to answer the phone when I called on a Saturday morning

December 19, 2017

It’s only been a week but I haven’t seen another mouse. I could hear them in the ceiling the other day when I had a bunch of people over but haven’t heard them since. He did say it would take a few weeks to see if everything worked. 6 month guarantee. This was the ONLY company to answer the phone when I called on a Saturday morning. They are 24 hours. Thank goodness. I WILL NOT go with a 9-5 mon-friday company when it comes to infestation in the house.

Molly B.

Service was prompt and seemed thorough

December 8, 2017

Service was prompt and seemed thorough. So far, no more mice!

Marla J.

Prompt and knowledgeable

December 4, 2017

Prompt and knowledgeable. Quickly identified the problem and took care of it, explaining everything to us clearly.

Ron P.

The mice are gone

December 2, 2017

The mice are gone. Every once in a while a dead mouse shows up on the downstairs Laundry floor. We do pick up some odor in our lower level.

Robert E.

Rob who did the work did a tremendous job!

November 27, 2017

They were great! Rob who did the work did a tremendous job! In terms of promptness and explanation they were terrific!

Tim H.

They were fast, prompt and efficient!

November 17, 2017

They were fast, prompt and efficient! I appreciated the same day service and Chris did an awesome job of really looking for areas where the mice might be entering our home. I love the fact that there is a six month guarantee!

Chris T.

Couldn't believe the difference it made after spraying!

October 27, 2017

I had spiders and Asian beetles in the house. They came out the next day to spray and were very professional. The technician made suggestions on where to spray and it was very effective. Couldn’t believe the difference it made after spraying! Can’t beat their three revisit policy either.

Shari B.

Got my Wasp nest taken care of

October 9, 2017

Got my Wasp nest taken care of. They even came out on a Sunday. Very happy!

Carole R.


Write A Review

Want to share your experience with Francis Animal & Pest Control? Fill out the form below.