Reviews

4.84.8 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good16%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very Pleased and grateful for their experience

September 28, 2018

Rob came in and did our entire home. He was very informative and explained everything he was doing. So thankful I agreed to the contract to come out every three months. They do entire homes inside and out for things I may or may not have like fleas, ants, mice, box elders, wasps, etc. They do it all and I can sleep again and have peace of mind. Thank you for your quick and friendly service.

Lisa K.

Squirrel nest in the roof

August 2, 2018

Francis Animal and Pest Control was prompt, professional and effective in removing the family of squirrels who were slumming in our house. The technicians always answered my calls and made me feel like a priority. I would absolutely contract with them again, but hopefully I won’t have to because the squirrels have either learned their lesson and will stay outside, or they have been relocated to a county far away from me.

Andrew

They came the same day!!!!

July 13, 2018

They were the only company that came out the same day that I saw a mouse. The technician was friendly and explained where he found them coming. I will use them for anything for pests from now on.

Jolene Bendix

Mice

May 12, 2018

Called due to critters in the attic. Ahmed was very knowledgeable and found possible entry points. Service was great and would definitely contact them again!

Steve G.

Professional and prompt; now want maintenance agreement

April 13, 2018

Needed an immediate consultation for snake in basement; came within several hours. Problem was addressed, job guaranteed, and because Sean (owner) and Rob (technician who came to the house) were so dependable, knowledgeable, and reliable, we want to sign up for a quarterly maintenance agreement.

John M.

Warranty

April 11, 2018

Today we had a treatment done for bed bugs. The technician was great at explaining what he was going to do and answered all our questions. Our issue is with them not honoring the 3 month warranty because we only had one bedroom done. When the appointment was made, I explained that the other two bedrooms were in the lower level of the house and we didn’t use them and they haven’t been used in about 8 years and not been in since we discovered the bed bugs. All I got was policy talk. The technician said he was 99.9% sure we wouldn’t have any more problems so I’m going on his word and not that of their office staff.

Pat

Very prompt and personable service

March 25, 2018

Very prompt and personable service. Made sure all questions were answered and we were comfortable with the situation before leaving.

Renee G.

I’d hire him again in a second

March 6, 2018

Sean was very friendly and professional. His work seemed very complete and his knowledge of the issues I had was right on the money. He gave a 2 year warranty I’d hire him again in a second.

Sean P.

felt like a friend came over

March 4, 2018

Professional, yet very human, felt like a friend came over

Kevin M.

I highly recommend their services!!

February 16, 2018

They were great! We actually hired them for a mice problem back in October and was very pleased with their service! Not problem at all! This week I started hearing scratching and chewing in our walls. I called yesterday since it was still in our 6month window of guarantee and they got someone out to me today! Turned out it wasn’t mice at all and they helped me pinpoint that problem. Super grateful! This last 4 months we’ve had no issue with any mice. They rechecked all the traps and closures from before. I highly recommend their services!! And Ka in the office is very friendly and helpful!

Hannah D.


Write A Review

Want to share your experience with Francis Animal & Pest Control? Fill out the form below.